Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--July 24, 2001

Tivoli Gardens, Copenhagen, Denmark
July 24, 2001

One of the first appearances of "Bluebirds Over The Mountain" on the European tour. Also note the absence of the car medley.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Little Deuce Coupe
4. Dance, Dance, Dance
5. Do You Wanna Dance?
6. Little Honda
7. Surfer Girl
8. Don´t Worry Baby
9. Then I Kissed Her
10. Darlin´
11. Bluebirds Over The Mountain
12. Cotton Fields
13. I Can Hear Music
14. Wendy
15. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
16. Rock And Roll Music
17. Good Vibrations
18. Kokomo
19. God Only Knows
20. Sloop John B
21. Wouldn´t It Be Nice
22. Help Me Rhonda
23. I Get Around
24. Barbara Ann
25. Fun, Fun, Fun

26. Back In the USSR
27. Surfin´ Safari
28. Surfin´ USA

Contributed by: Phrede

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.