Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--July 25, 2002

Nautica Amphitheater, Cleveland, OH
July 25, 2002

Opening act was Steve Morris. An unusual setlist order, with a higher proportion of ballads than usual. The car medley was left out for this concert.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Chuck Stevens
Scott Totten


1. Surfin Safari
2. Catch A Wave
3. Hawaii
4. Do It Again
5. Little Deuce Coupe
6. Dance, Dance, Dance
7. Do You Wanna Dance
8. Little Honda
9. Surfer Girl
10. Don't Worry Baby
11. In My Room
12. Then I Kissed Her
13. Darlin
14. Duke Of Earl
15. Come Go With Me
16. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
17. The Warmth Of The Sun
18. God Only Knows
19. Good Vibrations
20. California Girls
21. Kokomo
22. Sloop John B.
23. Wouldn't It Be Nice
24. Rock And Roll Music
25. Help Me, Rhonda
26. I Get Around
27. Barbara Ann
28. Fun, Fun, Fun
29. Summertime Blues
30. Back In The USSR
31. Surfin' USA

Contributed by: Terri R.

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.