Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--July 26, 2008

Alhambra, CA
July 26, 2008

A free show.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Scott Totten
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Tim Bonhomme
Christian Love
John Stamos
Brian Love (most of the latter half of the show)


1. California Girls
2. Dance Dance Dance
3. Do You Wanna Dance?
4. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
5. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
6. Then I Kissed Her
7. California Dreamin’
8. Sloop John B.
9. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
10. Surfer Girl
11. Getcha Back
12. Don’t Worry, Baby
13. Darlin’
14. Be True To Your School
15. Do It Again
16. Surf City
17. It’s OK
18. Catch A Wave
19. Hawaii
20. Little Honda
21. Surfin’ Safari
22. The Ballad Of Ole' Betsy
23. Little Deuce Coupe
24. 409
25. The Little Old Lady (From Pasadena)
26. Shut Down
27. I Get Around
28. In My Room
29. Forever
30. God Only Knows
31. Good Vibrations
32. Help Me, Rhonda
33. Barbara Ann
34. Summertime Blues
35. Surfin’ U.S.A.
36. Kokomo
37. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Myself (Eric Aniversario), typed out by Smile-Holland

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.