Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--July 27, 2001

Tradgardsforeningen, Gothenburg, Sweden
July 27, 2001

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Dance, Dance, Dance
6. Do You Wanna Dance
7. Little Honda
8. Surfer Girl
9. Don´t Worry Baby
10. Then I Kissed Her
11. Darlin'
12. Bluebirds Over The Mountain
13. Cottonfields
14. I Can Hear Music
15. Come Go With Me
16. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
17. Little Deuce Coupe
18. Rock And Roll Music
19. Good Vibrations
20. Kokomo
21. God Only Knows
22. Sloop John B
23. Wouldn´t It Be Nice
24. All Summer Long
25. Help Me, Rhonda
26. I Get Around
27. Barbara Ann
28. Fun, Fun, Fun

29. Back In The USSR
30. Surfin Safari
31. Surfin USA

Contributed by: Tord Sjodén

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.