Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--July 3, 2001

Brian Wilson
DTE Energy Music Theater, Clarkston, MI
July 3, 2001

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Andy Paley


1. Till I Die
2. The Little Girl I Once Knew
3. Dance,Dance,Dance
4. In My Room
5. Sail On Sailor
6. California Girls
7. I Get Around
8. Desert Drive
9. Please Let Me Wonder
10. Sloop John B
11. God Only Knows
12. Pet Sounds
13. Surfs Up
14. Our Prayer
15. Heroes & Villians
16. Darlin'
17. Do It Again
18. Help Me Rhonda
19. Good Vibrations
20. Surfer Girl
21. Barbara Ann (Brian on bass for #20 & 21)
22. Surfin' USA
23. Fun Fun Fun

24. Love and Mercy

Contributed by: Rick Mannor

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.