Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--July 4, 2000

Buffalo Bayou Park, Houston, TX
July 4, 2000

A very short set; this was broadcast live and uninterrupted on at least one ABC-TV affiliate. Fireworks followed the concert.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Meros
Mike Kowalski
Phil Bardowell
John Stamos
Joel Peskin
Adrian Baker


1. California Girls
2. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
3. Dance Dance Dance
4. Do You Wanna Dance
5. Surfer Girl
6. Do It Again
7. Little Deuce Coupe
8. I Get Around
9. Be True To Your School
10. Sloop John B
11. Wouldn't It Be Nice
12. Good Vibrations
13. Kokomo
14. Help Me Rhonda
15. Barbara Ann
16. Fun Fun Fun
17. Surfin'
18. Surfin' Safari
19. Surfin' USA

Contributed by: Amy, additional info Richard J Blatt

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.