Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--July 4, 2001

Brian Wilson
Verizon Wireless Music Center, Noblesville, IN
July 4, 2001

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Andy Paley


1. Brian Wilson
2. Till I Die
3. The Little Girl I Once Knew
4. Dance,Dance,Dance
5. In My Room
6. Surfer Girl
7. Sail On Sailor
8. California Girls
9. I Get Around
10. Desert Drive
11. Don't Worry Baby
12. Sloop John B
13. God Only Knows
14. Pet Sounds
15. Our Prayer
16. Heroes & Villians
17. Surfs Up
18. Darlin'
19. Do It Again
20. Help Me Rhonda
21. Good Vibrations
22. Barbara Ann
23. Surfin' USA
24. Fun Fun Fun

25. Love and Mercy

Contributed by: Stephen Bunny, correction Dave McHarry, venue correction Carsten Baumann

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.