Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--July 5, 2005

Brian Wilson
Poble Espanol, Barcelona, Spain
July 5, 2005

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Flute, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, mallets, vocals)
Nik Walusko (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, horns, vocals)
Taylor Mills (vocals, percussion)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, mallets, guitar)
Jim Hines (drums, vocals)
Nelson Bragg (Vocals, percussion)


1. Do It Again
2. Dance Dance Dance
3. Then I Kissed Her
4. In My Room
5. Surfer Girl
6. Catch A Wave
7. You’re So Good To Me
8. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
9. All Summer Long
10. Little Saint Nick
11. Please Let Me Wonder
12. Do You Wanna Dance?
13. Sloop John B.
14. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
15. God Only Knows
16. Sail On Sailor
17. Marcella
18. California Girls
19. Our Prayer
20. Heroes & Villains (cantina version)
21. Good Vibrations (Smile version)

Encore 1:
22. I Get Around
23. Help Me Rhonda (Brian on bass)
24. Barbara Ann (Brian on bass)
25. Surfin’ USA (Brian on bass)
26. Fun Fun Fun (Brian on bass)

Encore 2: 27. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Cristóbal Martín

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.