Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--July 6, 2000

Blockbuster Pavilion, Charlotte, NC
July 6, 2000

Similar to the show four days prior. Exceptions: "Back In The USSR", "California Dreamin", and "Do You Wanna Dance" (one of Bruce's only two lead vocals) were cut for this particular show. Also, "Come Go With Me" is moved to the middle of the "doo-wop" set, rather than the beginning.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Meros
Mike Kowalski
Phil Bardowell
Adrian Baker


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Dance Dance Dance
6. Little Honda
7. Surfer Girl
8. Don't Worry Baby
9. Then I Kissed Her (Chris)
10. I Can Hear Music (Phil)
11. Duke of Earl
12. Come Go With Me (Chris)
13. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
14. Little Deuce Coupe
15. 409
16. Little Old Lady From Pasadena
17. Shut Down
18. I Get Around
19. Be True To Your School
20. In My Room
21. Heroes And Villains (Chris)
22. God Only Knows
23. Sloop John B
24. Wouldn't It Be Nice
25. Good Vibrations
26. Kokomo
27. Help Me Rhonda
28. Surfin'
29. Surfin' Safari
30. Surfin' USA

31. Barbara Ann
32. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Karen Burdorff

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.