Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--July 6, 2001

Caesar's Circus Maximus, Atlantic City, NJ
July 6, 2001

See notes for the previous day's show. A very rare occasion: "The Little Old Lady From Pasadena" and "Surf City" were cut in favor of "Darlin" and "Catch A Wave".

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Little Deuce Coupe
4. 409
5. Shut Down
6. I Get Around
7. Surfer Girl
8. Don't Worry Baby
9. Darlin' (John)
10. Sloop John B
11. Wouldn't It Be Nice
12. Come Go With Me
13. Why Do Fools Fall ln Love?
14. Rock And Roll Music
15. Do You Wanna Dance
16. Little Honda
17. Good Vibrations
18. Kokomo
19. Help Me Rhonda (John)
20. Barbara Ann
21. Catch A Wave
22. Surfin' Safari
23. Surfin' USA

24. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Kathie

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.