Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--July 6, 2001

Brian Wilson
Gund Arena, Cleveland, OH
July 6, 2001

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Andy Paley


1. Brian Wilson
2. 'Til I Die
3. The Little Girl I Once Knew
4. Dance Dance Dance
5. Surfer Girl
6. Sail On Sailor
7. California Girls
8. I Get Around
9. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
10. Don't Worry Baby
11. Desert Drive
12. God Only Knows
13. Pet Sounds
14. Sloop John B
15. Our Prayer
16. Heroes and Villains
17. Surf's Up
18. Darlin'
19. Do It Again
20. Help Me Rhonda
21. Good Vibrations
22. Barbara Ann
23. Surfin' USA
24. Fun Fun Fun

25. Love and Mercy

Contributed by: Dr. Chuck Amzibel, correction Bob Giallombardo

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.