Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--July 6, 2002

Arthur Purdue Stadium, Salisbury, MD
July 6, 2002

A modern version of "Summertime Blues", similar to the unreleased version found on the Mike Love & Adrian Baker bootleg "A Baker's Dozen", opened this concert. It became a regular concert staple during the summer of 2002.

Opening act was Gene & the Cadillac Cruisers.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. Summertime Blues
2. Dance, Dance, Dance
3. Do You Wanna Dance
4. Little Honda
5. Do It Again
6. Catch A Wave
7. Hawaii
8. Surfer Girl
9. Don't Worry Baby
10. Little Deuce Coupe
11. 409
12. Shut Down
13. I Get Around
14. California Girls
15. Sloop John B
16. Wouldn't It Be Nice
17. Good Vibrations
18. Kokomo
19. Help Me Rhonda
20. Barbara Ann
21. Rock And Roll Music
22. Surfin' Safari
23. Surfin' USA

24. Be True To Your School
25. Back In The USSR
26. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Doug Schenker

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.