Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--July 7, 2007

Brian Wilson
T in the Park
Perth & Kinross, Scotland

July 7, 2007

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett
Gary Griffin
Paul Mertens
Billy Hinsche
Nik Walusko
Probyn Gregory
Taylor Mills
Jim Hines
Nelson Bragg
Bob Lizik


1. Do It Again
2. Catch A Wave
3. Dance Dance Dance
4. Then I Kissed Her
5. Hawaii
6. In My Room
7. Surfer Girl
8. Wendy
9. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
10. Do You Wanna Dance
11. I Get Around
12. Sloop John B
13. Wouldn't It Be Nice
14. God Only Knows
15. Add Some Music To Your Day
16. Heroes And Villains
17. Marcella
18. California Girls
19. Help Me, Rhonda
20. Good Vibrations
21. Johnny B Goode
22. Barbara Ann
23. Surfin' USA
24. Fun, Fun, Fun
25. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Gabe Smith, as found on NME

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.