Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 1, 2000

Turlock, CA
August 1, 2000

Opening act for this concert was (Matthew & Gunnar) Nelson. They were also featured on "Barbara Ann". Reportedly, "California Girls" was performed slower than usual, and a number of songs were cut, including "Surfin", "Come Go With Me" and "Then I Kissed Her".

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Meros
Mike Kowalski
Phil Bardowell
Adrian Baker


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Little Deuce Coupe
4. 409
5. Little Old Lady From Pasadena
6. Shut Down
7. I Get Around
8. Dance, Dance, Dance
9. Do You Wanna Dance?
10. Surfer Girl
11. Don't Worry Baby
12. I Can Hear Music (Phil)
13. Little Honda
14. Duke of Earl
15. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
16. God Only Knows
17. Sloop John B
18. Wouldn't It Be Nice
19. Good Vibrations
20. Kokomo
21. Help Me Rhonda
22. Barbara Ann
23. Surfin' Safari
24. Surfin' USA

25. Back In The USSR
26. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Jeff Webb

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.