Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 1, 2003

Meadowbrook Farm, Gilford, NH
August 1, 2003

John Stamos was present for part of the summer tour of 2003. Opening act for this show was Jonathan Edwards.

The contributor writes: "The show took place inside a pavilion during a major rainstorm and very chilly temperatures. Mike jokingly said he was glad to be here 'in the heart of your summer.'"

"Do It Again" is performed a lot later in the setlist than usual. "Surfin' Safari" becomes part of a different surf medley with "Catch A Wave" and "Hawaii", and "Barbara Ann" and "Fun, Fun, Fun" are back together again.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
John Stamos
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Surfin' Safari
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Dance, Dance, Dance
6. Do You Wanna Dance
7. Little Honda
8. I Write the Songs (Briefly)
9. Surfer Girl
10. Don't Worry Baby
11. Do It Again
12. Be True to Your School (Stamos on drums)
13. Then I Kissed Her
14. Darlin'
15. Duke of Earl
16. Come Go With Me
17. Why Do Fools Fall in Love
18. Rock And Roll Music
19. Little Deuce Coupe
20. 409
21. Shut Down
22. I Get Around
23. California Dreaming
24. God Only Knows
25. Good Vibrations
26. Kokomo
27. Sloop John B
28. Wouldn't it Be Nice
29. Help Me, Rhonda
30. Barbara Ann
31. Fun, Fun, Fun

32. Summertime Blues
33. Surfin USA

Contributed by: Jon Rineman

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.