Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 10, 2006

North Shore Music Theater, Beverly, MA
August 10, 2006

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. Do It Again
2. Surfin Safari
3. Surf City
4. All Summer Long
5. Its OK
6. Don't Back Down
7. Summer Means Fun
8. Catch A Wave
9. Hawaii
10. Summertime Blues
11. Surfer Girl
12. Don't Worry Baby
13. You're So Good To Me
14. Good To My Baby
15. Darlin
16. In My Room
17. Good Timin'
18. Cool Head, Warm Heart
19. Duke of Earl
20. Come Go With Me
21. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
22. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
23. Still Cruisin
24. Little Deuce Coupe
25. 409
26. Shut Down
27. I Get Around
28. God Only Knows
29. Sloop John B
30. Wouldn't It Be Nice
31. Good Vibrations
32. California Girls
33. Help Me Rhonda
34. Dance, Dance, Dance
35. Do You Wanna Dance
36. Barbara Ann
37. Surfin USA

38. Kokomo
39. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Ingrid Collier, courtesy of Randell Kirsch

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.