Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--August 11, 2007

Brian Wilson
Silver Legacy Casino, Reno, NV
August 11, 2007

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

A very unique show with only six members of the band, performed in an intimate setting. Here's a full review.

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett
Gary Griffin
Nik Walusko
Probyn Gregory
Nelson Bragg
Scott Bennett


1. Surfer Girl
2. All Summer Long
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Then I Kissed Her
6. Drive In
7. In My Room
8. Do You Wanna Dance
9. Wendy
10. Dance, Dance, Dance
11. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
12. Add Some Music To Your Day
13. Please Let Me Wonder
14. You're So Good To Me
15. California Girls
16. Sloop John B
17. Wouldn't It Be Nice
18. God Only Knows
19. Do It Again
20. I Get Around
21. Good Vibrations

22. Johnny B. Goode
23. Help Me Rhonda
24. Barbara Ann
25. Surfin' USA
26. Fun, Fun, Fun
27. Love & Mercy

Contributed by: Wayne Tonkin & Panayiotis

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.