Beach Boys Concert--August 11, 1976

The Spectrum, Philadelphia, PA
August 11, 1976

This concert happened the night after the NBC TV special aired.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Dennis Wilson
Carl Wilson
Al Jardine

Backup band included:

Billy Hinsche
Ed Carter
Carly Munoz
Charles Lloyd


1. California Girls
2. Palisades Park
3. Little Deuce Coupe
4. Susie Cincinnati
5. Catch A Wave
6. God Only Knows
7. It's OK
8. Darlin'
9. A Casual Look
10. Sail On Sailor
11. California Saga: California
12. Surfer Girl
13. Help Me, Rhonda
14. Be True To Your School
15. In My Room
16. Back Home (Al)
17. Sloop John B
18. Wouldn't It Be Nice
19. I Get Around
20. Good Vibrations
21. Surfin' U.S.A.

22. You Are So Beautiful
23. Barbara Ann
24. Rock & Roll Music
25. Fun Fun Fun

----- Contributed by: Steve Mayo

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.