Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 13, 2006

Hampton Beach, NH
August 13, 2006

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. Do It Again
2. Surfin Safari
3. All Summer Long
4. Its OK
5. Don't Back Down
6. Summer Means Fun
7. Surf City
8. Catch A Wave
9. Hawaii
10. Little Honda
11. Summertime Blues
12. Surfer Girl
13. Don't Worry Baby
14. You're So Good To Me
15. Good To My Baby
16. Darlin
17. In My Room
18. Good Timin'
19. Cool Head, Warm Heart
20. Still Cruisin
21. Little Deuce Coupe
22. 409
23. Shut Down
24. I Get Around
25. Duke of Earl
26. Come Go With Me
27. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
28. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
29. God Only Knows
30. Sloop John B
31. Wouldn't It Be Nice
32. Good Vibrations
33. California Girls
34. Help Me Rhonda
35. Dance, Dance, Dance
36. Do You Wanna Dance
37. Barbara Ann
38. Surfin USA

39. Kokomo
40. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Ingrid Collier, courtesy of Randell Kirsch

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.