Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 13, 2008

Chastain Park, Atlanta, GA
August 13, 2008

A symphonic show that is somewhat shorter than symphonic shows of years past. Surprisingly, "Kiss Me Baby" is included in the non-symphonic set.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Scott Totten
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Tim Bonhomme
Christian Love


1. California Girls
2. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
3. Why Do Fools Fall in Love?
4. California Dreamin'
5. Then I Kissed Her
6. Darlin'
7. Surfer Girl
8. Kiss Me, Baby
9. Do It Again
10. Surfin' Safari
11. Be True To Your School
12. Ballad of Ole' Betsy
13. Don't Worry, Baby
14. Little Deuce Coupe
15. 409
16. I Get Around

--Intermission Before Symphonic Set--

17. In My Room (orchestra only)
18. Sloop John B
19. Wouldn't It Be Nice
20. You Still Believe In Me
21. Here Today
22. Disney Girls
23. Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
24. God Only Knows
25. Good Vibrations
26. Help Me Rhonda
27. Do You Wanna Dance?
28. Barbara Ann

29. Kokomo
30. Surfin' USA
31. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Bob G.

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.