Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--August 14, 2002

Brian Wilson
House of Blues, Chicago, IL
August 14, 2002

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Mikey D'Amico (vocals, percussion, guitar)


Set 1:
1. You're Welcome
2. Wonderful
3. Cabinessence
4. California Girls
5. Meant For You
6. Friends
7. Dance Dance Dance
8. Sail on Sailor
9. Please Let Me Wonder
10. In My Room
11. Forever
12. Good Timin'
13. You're So Good to Me
14. The Night Was So Young
15. Busy Doin' Nothin'
16. Darlin'
17. Melt Away
18. Our Prayer
19. Heroes & Villains (Cantina Version)
20. Surf's Up
21. Marcella
22. Do It Again

Set 2:
23. Wouldn't It Be Nice
24. You Still Believe In Me
25. That's Not Me
26. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
27. I'm Waiting For The Day
28. Let's Go Away For Awhile
29. Sloop John B
30. God Only Knows
31. Hang Onto Your Ego
32. Here Today
33. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
34. Pet Sounds
35. Caroline No
36. Good Vibrations

Encore 1:
37. Surfer Girl
38. Help Me Rhonda
39. I Get Around
40. Barbara Ann
41. Surfin' USA
42. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:
43. Love & Mercy

Contributed by: Lisa Courtney

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.