Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 14, 2004

Finger Lakes Performing Arts Center, Canandaigua, NY
August 14, 2004

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Scott Totten
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Tim Bonhomme
Chris Farmer
Mike Kowalski


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Surfin' Safari
4. Catch A Wave
5. Hawaii
6. It's OK
7. Surfin'
8. Surf City
9. Summer Means Fun
10. Dance, Dance, Dance
11. Do You Wanna Dance?
12. Little Honda
13. Surfer Girl
14. Don't Worry, Baby
15. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
16. You're So Good To Me
17. Darlin'
18. Rock And Roll Music
19. Duke Of Earl
20. Come Go With Me
21. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
22. Be True To Your School
23. Still Cruisin'
24. Little Deuce Coupe
25. 409
26. The Little Old Lady (From Pasadena)
27. Shut Down
28. I Get Around
29. Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
30. God Only Knows
31. Good Vibrations
32. Sloop John B
33. Wouldn't It Be Nice
34. All Summer Long
35. Help Me, Rhonda
36. Barbara Ann
37. Surfin' USA

38. Kokomo
39. Summertime Blues
40. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Dan Byndas

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.