Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 15, 2004

Civic Center, Augusta, ME
August 15, 2004

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Surfin' Safari
4. Catch A Wave
5. Hawaii
6. It's OK
7. Surfin'
8. Surf City
9. Summer Means Fun
10. Dance, Dance, Dance
11. Do You Wanna Dance?
12. Little Honda
13. Getcha Back
14. Surfer Girl
15. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
16. You're So Good To Me
17. Darlin
18. Rock And Roll Music
19. Duke Of Earl
20. Come Go With Me
21. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
22. Be True To Your School
23. Still Cruisin'
24. Don't Worry Baby
25. Little Deuce Coupe
26. 409
27. The Little Old Lady (From Pasadena)
28. Shut Down
29. I Get Around
30. Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
31. God Only Knows
32. Good Vibrations
33. Sloop John B
34. Wouldn't It Be Nice
35. All Summer Long
36. Help Me Rhonda
37. Barbara Ann
38. Surfin' USA

39. Kokomo
40. Summertime Blues
41. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Unknown source, possibly Beach Boys Britain Board

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.