Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 17, 2001

Ives Center, Danbury, CT
August 17, 2001

After the short European tour, the car medley was restored to its customary order, and "Cottonfields" was dropped. Here there is an unusual pairing of "Surfin USA" and "Fun Fun Fun" in the encore; the last song before the encore is "Surfin' Safari".

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Dance, Dance, Dance
6. Do You Wanna Dance
7. Little Honda
8. Surfer Girl
9. Donīt Worry Baby
10. I Can Hear Music
11. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
12. Come Go With Me
13. Rock And Roll Music
14. Little Deuce Coupe
15. 409
16. Little Old Lady From Passadena
17. Shut Down
18. I Get Around
19. Kiss Me Baby
20. Then I Kissed Her
21. Darlin'
22. God Only Knows
23. Sloop John B
24. Wouldn't It Be Nice
25. Good Vibrations
26. Kokomo
27. All Summer Long
28. Help Me, Rhonda
29. Barbara Ann
30. Surfin' Safari

31. Surfin U.S.A.
32. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Susan Lang

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.