Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 20, 2008

163rd Annual Dutchess County Fair
Rhinebeck, NY
August 20, 2008

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Scott Totten
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Tim Bonhomme
Christian Love


1. California Girls
2. Dance, Dance, Dance
3. Do You Wanna Dance
4. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
5. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
6. Surfer Girl
7. Do It Again
8. Surf City
9. Catch A Wave
10. Hawaii
11. Little Honda
12. Be True To Your School
13. Ballad Of Ole' Betsy (Scott)
14. Getcha Back (Christian)
15. Don't Worry Baby (Randell)
16. Little Deuce Coupe
17. 409
18. Shut Down
19. I Get Around
20. In My Room
21. God Only Knows
22. Sloop John B
23. Wouldn't It Be Nice
24. Good Vibrations
25. Help Me Rhonda
26. Barbara Ann
27. Summertime Blues
28. Surfin' Safari
29. Surfin' U.S.A.

30. Kokomo
31. Fun,Fun,Fun

Contributed by: Lisa Bonahue

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.