Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 22, 2008

Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
August 22, 2008

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Scott Totten
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Tim Bonhomme
Christian Love


1. California Girls
2. Dance, Dance, Dance
3. Do You Wanna Dance
4. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
5. California Dreamin'
6. Then I Kissed Her
7. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
8. Surfer Girl
9. Do It Again
10. Don't Back Down
11. Surf City
12. Catch A Wave
13. Hawaii
14. Little Honda
15. In My Room
16. Don't Worry Baby
17. Darlin'
18. Good To My Baby
19. Be True To Your School
20. Ballad Of Ole' Betsy
21. Getcha Back
22. Little Deuce Coupe
23. 409
24. Shut Down
25. I Get Around
26. God Only Knows
27. Good Vibrations
28. Kokomo
29. Sloop John B.
30. Wouldn't It Be Nice
31. Help Me Rhonda
32. Summertime Blues
33. Surfin' Safari
34. Surfin' USA

35. Barbara Ann
36. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: opsopcopolis

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.