Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 23, 2000

Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom, Hampton Beach, NH
August 23, 2000

Apparently, Mike Love has come up with some new stage patter. He introduces Bruce AND Adrian as "fellow Beach Boys", and later dedicates "Why Do Fools Fall In Love" to "those cute guys from 'NSync". He also refers to the days when people didn't have Napster and had to buy records instead. The entire Pet Sounds set was dedicated to Carl Wilson. Opening act was The Knuckleheadz.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Meros
Joel Peskin
Mike Kowalski
Phil Bardowell
Adrian Baker


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Dance, Dance, Dance
6. Do You Wanna Dance?
7. Little Honda
8. Surfer Girl
9. Don't Worry Baby
10. Duke of Earl
11. Come Go With Me
12. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
13. Little Deuce Coupe
14. 409
15. Little Old Lady From Pasadena
16. Shut Down
17. I Get Around
18. In My Room
19. Then I Kissed Her
20. I Can Hear Music (Phil)
21. God Only Knows
22. Sloop John B
23. Wouldn't It Be Nice
24. Good Vibrations
25. Kokomo
26. Help Me Rhonda
27. Surfin'
28. Surfin' Safari
29. Surfin' USA

30. Back In The USSR
31. Barbara Ann
32. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Jon Rineman

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.