Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 23, 2005

Pepsi-Cola Roadhouse, Burgettstown, PA
August 23, 2005

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Surfin' Safari
4. Summer Means Fun
5. It's OK
6. Surf City
7. Catch A Wave
8. Hawaii
9. Dance Dance Dance
10. Do You Wanna Dance?
11. Little Honda
12. Surfer Girl
13. Don't Worry Baby
14. You're So Good To Me
15. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
16. Darlin'
17. Duke Of Earl
18. Come Go With Me
19. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
20. Little Deuce Coupe
21. 409
22. The Little Old Lady From Pasadena
23. Shut Down
24. I Get Around
25. In My Room
26. God Only Knows
27. Sloop John B
28. Wouldn't It Be Nice
29. Good Vibrations
30. Summertime Blues
31. Barbara Ann
32. Help Me, Rhonda

33. Surfin' USA
34. Kokomo
35. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: WRandyE

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.