Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 23, 2009

Wolf Trap Farm Park, Vienna, VA
August 23, 2009

Bob writes: "Note, that 'Its OK' was inserted between 'Catch a Wave' and 'Hawaii', never seen that before, (even part of the band, and at least one voice, and the drummer messed that up, John Cowsill started the drum roll for 'Hawaii' right after 'Catch a Wave' ended) was ok though, they quickly recovered and segued into 'Its OK'..."

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Scott Totten
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Tim Bonhomme
John Stamos
Christian Love


1. Surfin' (intro)
2. Surfin Safari
3. Catch a Wave
4. It's OK
5. Hawaii
6. Little Honda
7. Do It Again
8. Surf City
9. Surfer Girl
10. Getcha Back
11. Darlin
12. Good to My Baby
13. I'm So Young
14. Still Cruisin'
15. Don't Worry Baby
16. Little Deuce Coupe
17. 409
18. Little Old Lady From Pasadena
19. Shut Down
20. I Get Around
21. Ballad of Ole' Betsy
22. Be True to Your School
23. Cool Head, Warm Heart
24. Forever
25. God Only Knows
26. Then I Kissed Her
27. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
28. Why Do Fools Fall in Love
29. Their Hearts Were Full of Spring
30. California Girls
31. Dance Dance Dance
32. Do You Wanna Dance
33. Good Vibrations
34. Sail On Sailor
35. Kokomo
36. Sloop John B
37. Wouldn't It Be Nice
38. Help Me Rhonda
39. Rock and Roll Music
40. Barbara Ann
41. Surfin USA
42. Summertime Blues
43. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Bob Malanowski

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.