Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 25, 2001

Dunn Tire Park, Buffalo, NY
August 25, 2001

This is a reconstructed-from-memory setlist that may not be 100% accurate.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Little Honda
6. Be True To Your School
7. Surfer Girl
8. Donīt Worry Baby
9. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
10. Come Go With Me
11. Do You Wanna Dance
12. Little Deuce Coupe
13. 409
14. Shut Down
15. I Get Around
16. Sloop John B
17. Wouldn't It Be Nice
18. Good Vibrations
19. Kokomo
20. All Summer Long
21. Help Me, Rhonda
22. Barbara Ann
23. Surfin' Safari
24. Surfin U.S.A.
25. Fun, Fun, Fun

No encore performed

Contributed by: Amy Lambalzer

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.