Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 25, 2005

Hampton Beach Casino, Hampton Beach, NH
August 25, 2005

It is notable that "In My Room" was dropped, leaving only three ballads in this setlist. "Getcha Back" and "Still Cruisin'" return here.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Dance Dance Dance
3. Do You Wanna Dance?
4. Surf City
5. Do It Again
6. Surfin' Safari
7. Summer Means Fun
8. It's OK
9. Catch A Wave
10. Hawaii
11. Little Honda
12. Still Cruisin'
13. Getcha Back
14. Little Deuce Coupe
15. 409
16. The Little Old Lady From Pasadena
17. Shut Down
18. I Get Around
19. Surfer Girl
20. Don't Worry Baby
21. Darlin'
22. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
23. You're So Good To Me
24. Duke Of Earl
25. Come Go With Me
26. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
27. Rock And Roll Music
28. Good Vibrations
29. God Only Knows
30. Sloop John B
31. Wouldn't It Be Nice
32. Help Me, Rhonda
33. Summertime Blues
34. Barbara Ann
35. Surfin' USA

36. Kokomo
37. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Ingrid Collier, additional info Bill Engel

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.