Beach Boys Concert--August 29, 1974

Ohio State Fair, Columbus, OH (First Show)
August 29, 1974

This was the first of two shows performed on this day. It’s interesting to see which songs make the cut when they are forced to cut the setlist down. “We Got Love” makes the cut, but “Don’t Worry Baby” and “Darlin” don’t. Also, “Long Promised Road” makes a brief return here.

Beach Boys probably present:

Mike Love
Carl Wilson
Al Jardine
Dennis Wilson
Ricky Fataar

Backup band:



1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
2. California Saga
3. Marcella
4. We Got Love
5. Do It Again
6. I Can Hear Music
7. Little Deuce Coupe
8. Long Promised Road
9. Sail On Sailor
10. Feel Flows
11. All This Is That
12. Sloop John B
13. Surfer Girl
14. Help Me Rhonda
15. I Get Around
16. Fun Fun Fun
17. Good Vibrations
18. California Girls
19. Barbara Ann
20. Surfin' USA

Contributed by: Drew Severs

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.