Beach Boys Concert--August 29, 1976

Hartford Civic Center, Hartford, CT
August 29, 1976

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Al Jardine
Dennis Wilson
Carl Wilson

Backup band included:

Billy Hinsche
Ed Carter
Carly Munoz
Bobby Figueroa


1. California Girls
2. Catch A Wave
3. Palisades Park
4. Susie Cincinnati
5. A Casual Look
6. It's OK
7. God Only Knows
8. Sail On, Sailor (Billy)
9. Be True To Your School
10. In My Room
11. Surfer Girl
12. California Saga: California
13. Help Me, Rhonda
14. Little Deuce Coupe
15. Sloop John B.
16. Wouldn't It Be Nice
17. Darlin'
18. Heroes And Villains
19. Back Home (Al)
20. Good Vibrations
21. I Get Around
22. Surfin' USA

23. You Are So Beautfiul
24. Barbara Ann
25. Rock And Roll Music
26. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Lou Pintek

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.