Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 31, 2006

Canfield Fair, Canfield, OH
August 31, 2006

Contributor Steve Smithbauer writes: "Since we were relatively close to Cleveland Mike made a passing reference to the city as 'The Mistake on the Lake.' Being a Steelers fan, I let out a war hoop and got Mike’s attention. He said, 'Easy now, if you didn’t like Cleveland , why did you come up here?'."

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. Do It Again
2. Surfin' Safari
3. All Summer Long
4. It’s OK
5. Don’t Back Down
6. Summer Means Fun
7. Surf City
8. Catch A Wave
9. Hawaii
10. Little Honda
11. Summertime Blues
12. Surfer Girl
13. Don't Worry Baby
14. Darlin’
15. Good Timin’
16. Cool Head, Warm Heart
17. Good to My Baby
18. Duke Of Earl
19. Come Go With Me
20. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
21. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
22. Little Deuce Coupe
23. 409
24. Shut Down
25. I Get Around
26. God Only Knows
27. Sloop John B
28. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
29. California Girls
30. Good Vibrations
31. Help Me Rhonda
32. Barbara Ann
33. Surfin’ U.S.A.

34. Kokomo
35. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Steve Smithbauer

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.