Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 7, 1985

Blossom Music Center, Cleveland, OH
August 7, 1985

Opening acts were Flash Kahan and John Cafferty & the Beaver Brown Band.

Beach Boys probably present:

Mike Love
Carl Wilson
Al Jardine
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Bobby Figueroa
Billy Hinsche
Jeff Foskett
Mike Meros
Mike Kowalski
Ed Carter


1. California Girls
2. Sloop John B
3. Darlin'
4. Wouldn't It Be Nice
5. Getcha Back
6. Do It Again
7. Little Deuce Coupe
8. I Get Around
9. God Only Knows
10. Heaven
11. It's Getting Late
12. Come Go With Me
13. She Believes In Love Again
14. Help Me Rhonda
15. Rock And Roll Music
16. Rockin' All Over The World
17. Surfin' Safari
18. Surfin' USA

19. California Calling
20. Good Vibrations
21. Barbara Ann
22. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Drew Severs, backup band info Joanne Munie

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.