Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 8, 2002

Kahunaville, Wilmington, DE
August 8, 2002

For what may be the first time since the 70's, the band opened with "Do It Again". Also, the car medley is performed more towards the end of the set than usual.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. Do It Again
2. Surfin Safari
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Dance, Dance, Dance
6. Do You Wanna Dance
7. Little Honda
8. Surfer Girl
9. Don't Worry Baby
10. Then I Kissed Her
11. Darlin
12. Come Go With Me
13. Duke Of Earl
14. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
15. In My Room
16. Good Vibrations
17. California Girls
18. Kokomo
19. Sloop John B.
20. Wouldn't It Be Nice
21. Rock And Roll Music
22. Little Deuce Coupe
23. 409
24. Shut Down
25. I Get Around
26. Help Me, Rhonda
27. Barbara Ann
28. Surfin' USA

29. Summertime Blues
30. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Jim Mullen

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.