Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 9, 2000

Baseball Park, Tulsa, OK
August 9, 2000

A number of changes for this setlist: "Surfin" is dropped and "Catch A Wave" is moved to the surf medley to take its place, "I Can Hear Music" and "Then I Kissed Her" are moved to later in the set to form a four ballad sequence, and "Come Go With Me" is moved back to the middle of the "doo-wop" medley.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Meros
Mike Kowalski
Phil Bardowell
Adrian Baker


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Dance Dance Dance
4. Do You Want To Dance
5. Little Honda
6. Surfer Girl
7. Don't Worry Baby
8. Duke Of Earl
9. Come Go With Me
10. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
11. Little Deuce Coupe
12. 409
13. The Little Old Lady From Pasadena
14. Shut Down
15. I Get Around
16. Be True To Your School
17. In My Room
18. Then I Kissed Her
19. I Can Hear Music
20. God Only Knows
21. Sloop John B.
22. Wouldn't It Be Nice
23. Good Vibrations
24. Kokomo
25. Help Me, Rhonda
26. Surfin' Safari
27. Catch A Wave
28. Surfin' USA

29. Barbara Ann
30. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Greg Larson

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.