Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--August 9, 2005

Musikfest, Bethlehem, PA
August 9, 2005

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Summer Means Fun
4. Its OK
5. Surfin' Safari
6. Surf City
7. Catch A Wave
8. Hawaii
9. Dance Dance Dance
10. Do You Wanna Dance
11. Little Honda
12. Surfer Girl
13. Don't Worry Baby
14. Little Duece Coupe
15. 409
16. The Little Old Lady From Pasadena
17. Shut Down
18. I Get Around
19. Duke of Earl
20. Come Go With Me
21. Why Do Fools Fall in Love
22. Rock And Roll Music
23. God Only Knows
24. Sloop John B
25. Wouldnt It Be Nice
26. Good Vibrations
27. Help Me Rhonda
28. Summertime Blues
29. Barbara Ann
30. Surfin USA

31. Kokomo
32. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Ian Mansfield

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.