Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--September 12, 2007

Brian Wilson
Royal Festival Hall, London, England

September 12, 2007

The third public performance of "That Lucky Old Sun", an album that had not been recorded yet. The reception to the new music was very warm. Other new additions to the setlist: "Girl Don't Tell Me", "I'd Love Just Once To See You", "She Knows Me Too Well" (with Jeff Foskett on lead vocals), and the rarely performed "Salt Lake City".

"Roll Around Heaven" was a snippet of "That Lucky Old Sun" that was used as a teaser of what was to come later in the show.

This was the third of six nights at this venue.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett
Darian Sahanaja
Paul Mertens
Scott Bennett
Nik Walusko
Probyn Gregory
Taylor Mills
Jim Hines
Nelson Bragg
Bob Lizik

Plus the Stockholm Strings & Horns


1. Girl Don't Tell Me
2. Dance Dance Dance
3. Salt Lake City
4. Then I Kissed Her
5. Surfer Girl
6. Roll Around Heaven
7. Do You Wanna Dance?
8. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
9. She Knows Me Too Well (Jeff Foskett)
10. I'd Love Just Once To See You
11. In My Room
12. Do It Again
13. Sail On Sailor
14. California Girls
15. Wouldn't It Be Nice
16. Sloop John B
17. God Only Knows
18. Heroes And Villains
19. Good Vibrations


That Lucky Old Sun:
20. That Lucky Old Sun
21. Morning Beat
22. Good Kind of Love
23. Forever She'll Be My Surfer Girl
24. Live Let Live
25. Mexican Girl
26. California Role
27. Oxygen To The Brain
28. Midnights Another Day
29. Going Home
30. Southern California

Encore 1:
31. Johnny B Goode
32. I Get Around
33. Help Me Rhonda
34. Barbara Ann
35. Surfin' USA
36. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:
37. She's Leaving Home

Contributed by: Laurence Leng, track title corrections Laurence Reid

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.