Beach Boys Concert--November 11, 1971

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA
November 11, 1971

Archive Note: After some extensive research, contributor Ian Rusten found out that this concert took place on November 11th, not September 13th as previously posted.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Carl Wilson
Bruce Johnston
Al Jardine

Backup band included:



1. Good Vibrations
2. Don't Go Near The Water
3. Darlin
4. Wouldn't It Be Nice
5. Long Promised Road
6. Student Demonstration Time
7. Disney Girls (1957)
8. Sloop John B
9. Surfin' USA
10 Its About Time


11. Caroline No
12. Cool Cool Water
13. Okie from Muskogee
14. God Only Knows
15. Surf's Up
16. Cotton Fields
17. Heroes And Villains

18. California Girls
19. I Get Around
20. Help Me Rhonda
21. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Don Snyder, date correction Ian Rusten

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.