Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--September 14, 2008

Clay County Fair, Spencer, IA
September 14, 2008

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Scott Totten
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Tim Bonhomme
Christian Love


1. California Girls
2. Dance Dance Dance
3. Do You Wanna Dance
4. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
5. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
6. California Dreamin'
7. Then I Kissed Her
8. Sloop John B
9. Wouldn't It Be Nice
10. Surfer Girl
11. Do It Again
12. Little Honda
13. Catch A Wave
14. Hawaii
15. Surf City
16. Surfin' Safari
17. Be True To Your School
18. Don't Worry Baby
19. Little Deuce Coupe
20. 409
21. Shut Down
22. I Get Around
24. God Only Knows
25. Good Vibrations
26. Kokomo
27. Help Me, Rhonda
28. Rock And Roll Music
29. Summertime Blues
30. Surfin' USA

31. Barbara Ann
32. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Jeremy Augst

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.