Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--September 16, 2000

Brian Wilson
Magness Arena, University of Denver, Denver, CO
September 16, 2000

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Mikey D'Amico (Percussion, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)


Set 1 (orchestra only):

1. Brian Wilson Suite

Set 2:

2. Brian Wilson
3. 'Til I Die
4. In My Room
5. Kiss Me Baby
6. California Girls
7. Be My Baby
8. Lay Down Burden
9. The First Time
10. Darlin'
11. I Get Around
12. Add Some Music To Your Day
13. Please Let Me Wonder
14. Do It Again
15. Help Me Rhonda

Set 3:

16. Wouldn't It Be Nice
17. You Still Believe In Me
18. That's Not Me
19. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
20. I'm Waiting For The Day
21. Let's Go Away For Awhile
22. Sloop John B
23. God Only Knows
24. I Know There's An Answer
25. Here Today
26. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
27. Pet Sounds
28. Caroline, No
29. Good Vibrations

Encore 1:

30. Surfer Girl
31. Barbara Ann (Brian plays bass guitar for #30-31)
32. All Summer Long
33. Surfin USA
34. Fun, Fun, Fun

Encore 2:

35. Love and Mercy

Contributed by: Mark Raphael

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.