Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--September 21, 2000

Brian Wilson
Puyallup Fair, Seattle, WA
September 21, 2000

This is the first known instance of the Pet Sounds set being shortened; "That's Not Me", "Don't Talk", "Here Today", and "I Know There's An Answer" are cut here, as are "Brian Wilson" and "Til I Die" among others.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Mikey D'Amico (Percussion, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)


Set 1:

1. The Little Girl I Once Knew
2. This Whole World
3. California Girls
4. In My Room
5. Kiss Me Baby
6. Be My Baby
7. I Get Around
8. Don't Worry Baby
9. Lay Down Burden
10. The First Time
11. Darlin'
12. Back Home
13. Let It Shine
14. Do It Again
15. Help Me Rhonda
16. Add Some Music To Your Day
17. Please Let Me Wonder

Set 2:

18. Wouldn't It Be Nice
19. You Still Believe In Me
20. I'm Waiting For The Day
21. Sloop John B
22. God Only Knows
23. Let's Go Away For Awhile
24. Pet Sounds
25. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
26. Caroline, No
27. Good Vibrations

Encore 1:

28. Surfer Girl
29. Barbara Ann (Brian on bass for #28-29)
30. All Summer Long
31. Surfin' USA
32. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:

32. Love and Mercy

Contributed by: Aaron Poukkula, Dan Murphy

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.