Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--September 21, 2001

Los Angeles County Fair, Pomona, CA
September 21, 2001

"Surf City" makes a return here.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Dance Dance Dance
6. Do You Wanna Dance
7. Little Honda
8. Surfer Girl
9. Don't Worry Baby
10. Then I Kissed Her
11. Little Deuce Coupe
12. 409
13. Shut Down
14. I Get Around
15. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
16. Come Go With Me
17. Rock And Roll Music
18. Cottonfields
19. Darlin'
20. God Only Knows
21. Sloop John B
22. Wouldn't It Be Nice
23. Good Vibrations
24. Kokomo
25. Barbara Ann
26. Help Me Rhonda
27. Surf City
28. Surfin Safari
29. Surfin USA

30. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Jeff Webb

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.