Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--September 22, 2000

Brian Wilson
County Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
September 22, 2000

"Your Imagination" returns to the setlist here.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Mikey D'Amico (Percussion, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)


Set 1 (orchestra only):

1. Brian Wilson Suite

Set 2:

2. Brian Wilson
3. 'Til I Die
4. In My Room
5. Kiss Me Baby
6. California Girls
7. Be My Baby
8. Lay Down Burden
9. Your Imagination
10. Darlin'
11. I Get Around
12. Let it Shine
13. Add Some Music to Your Day
14. Please Let Me Wonder
15. Do It Again
16. Help Me Rhonda

Set 3:

17. Wouldn't It Be Nice
18. You Still Believe In Me
19. That's Not Me
20. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
21. I'm Waiting For The Day
22. Let's Go Away For Awhile
23. Sloop John B
24. God Only Knows
25. I Know There's An Answer
26. Here Today
27. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
28. Pet Sounds
29. Caroline, No
30. Good Vibrations

Encore 1:

31. Surfer Girl
32. Barbara Ann (Brian plays bass guitar for #31-32)
33. All Summer Long
34. Surfin USA
35. Fun, Fun, Fun

Encore 2:

36. Love and Mercy

Contributed by: Gene, Chuck Williams

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.