Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--September 22, 2001

Sun Theater, Anaheim, CA
September 22, 2001

Before "In My Room" Mike asked for a moment of silence in remembrance of the victims of the East Coast terrorist attack that had happened earlier in the month. Jeff Foskett made a special guest appearance and sang on "Darlin", and Phil Bardowell, whose new band Believer opened the show, sang lead on "Wouldn't It Be Nice". Believer's set started with Phil alone at the keyboard singing Carl Wilson's "Heaven".

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten
Phil Bardowell (for Wouldn't It Be Nice)
Jeff Foskett (for Darlin')


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Dance Dance Dance
6. Do You Wanna Dance
7. Little Honda
8. Surfer Girl
9. Don't Worry Baby
10. Kiss Me Baby
11. Darlin'
12. Ballad Of Ole' Betsy
13. Little Deuce Coupe
14. 409
15. Shut Down
16. I Get Around
17. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
18. Come Go With Me
19. Rock And Roll Music
20. In My Room
21. God Only Knows
22. Sloop John B
23. Wouldn't It Be Nice
24. Good Vibrations
25. Kokomo
26. Help Me Rhonda
27. Barbara Ann
28. Surf City
29. Surfin Safari
30. Surfin USA

31. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Jeff Webb

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.