Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--September 24, 2009

Humphrey's By The Bay, San Diego, CA
September 24, 2009

The second of three consecutive nights at this venue. The first two nights' shows were private and featured much shorter setlists than the third night's public show.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Scott Totten
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Tim Bonhomme
Christian Love


1. Catch A Wave
2. Surfin’ Safari
3. Surfer Girl
4. Do It Again
5. Don’t Worry, Baby
6. Little Deuce Coupe
7. 409
8. I Get Around
9. California Girls
10. Sloop John B.
11. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
12. God Only Knows
13. Good Vibrations
14. Kokomo
15. Help Me, Rhonda
16. Barbara Ann
17. Surfin’ U.S.A.

18. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Myself (Eric Aniversario)

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.