Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--September 25, 2009

Humphrey's By The Bay, San Diego, CA
September 25, 2009

The third of three consecutive nights at this venue. The first two nights' shows were private and featured much shorter setlists.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Scott Totten
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Tim Bonhomme
Christian Love


1. Surfin’ (intro)
2. Catch A Wave
3. Hawaii
4. Summer In Paradise
5. Do It Again
6. Surf City
7. Surfin’ Safari
8. Surfer Girl
9. Getcha Back
10. Darlin’
11. I'm So Young
12. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
13. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
14. Be True To Your School
15. Ballad Of Ole’ Betsy
16. Don’t Worry, Baby
17. Little Deuce Coupe
18. 409
19. Shut Down
20. I Get Around


21. California Girls
22. Then I Kissed Her
23. Sloop John B.
24. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
25. Dance Dance Dance
26. Do You Wanna Dance
27. Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
28. In My Room
29. God Only Knows
30. Disney Girls
31. Cool Head, Warm Heart
32. Good Vibrations
33. Sail On, Sailor
34. Kokomo
35. Help Me, Rhonda
36. Barbara Ann
37. Surfin’ U.S.A.

38. Summertime Blues
39. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Myself (Eric Aniversario)

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.