Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--September 26, 2000

Brian Wilson
Humphrey's By The Bay, San Diego, CA
September 26, 2000

I personally attended this show. Read my rambling review.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Mikey D'Amico (Percussion, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Billy Hinsche (vocals on "Love & Mercy")


Set 1:

1. The Little Girl I Once Knew
2. This Whole World
3. California Girls
4. In My Room
5. Kiss Me Baby
6. I Get Around
7. Brian Wilson
8. 'Til I Die
9. Your Imagination
10. Darlin'
11. Lay Down Burden
12. Be My Baby
13. Let It Shine
14. Add Some Music To Your Day
15. Please Let Me Wonder
16. Back Home
17. Do It Again
18. Help Me Rhonda

Set 2:

19. Wouldn't It Be Nice
20. You Still Believe In Me
21. That's Not Me
22. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
23. I'm Waiting For The Day
24. Let's Go Away For Awhile
25. Sloop John B
26. God Only Knows
27. I Know There's An Answer
28. Here Today
29. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
30. Pet Sounds
31. Caroline, No
32. Good Vibrations

Encore 1:

33. Surfer Girl
34. Barbara Ann (Brian on bass for #33-34)
35. All Summer Long
36. Surfin' USA
37. Fun, Fun, Fun

Encore 2:

38. Love and Mercy

Contributed by: Myself (Eric Aniversario)

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.