Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--September 26, 2009

Valley View Casino, Valley Center, CA
September 26, 2009

Their first show at this venue in North County San Diego. They had appeared in previous years at nearby Harrah's Rincon Casino.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Scott Totten
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Tim Bonhomme
Christian Love


1. Surfin’ (intro)
2. Catch A Wave
3. Hawaii
4. Do It Again
5. Surf City
6. Surfin’ Safari
7. Surfer Girl
8. Getcha Back
9. Darlin’
10. I'm So Young
11. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
12. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
13. Be True To Your School
14. Don’t Worry, Baby
15. Little Deuce Coupe
16. 409
17. Shut Down
18. I Get Around
19. Ballad Of Ole’ Betsy
20. God Only Knows
21. Good Vibrations
22. Kokomo
23. Then I Kissed Her
24. California Girls
25. Sloop John B.
26. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
27. Help Me, Rhonda
28. Barbara Ann
29. Surfin’ U.S.A.

30. Summertime Blues
31. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Myself (Eric Aniversario), Smile-Holland

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.